Newsletter

Language

“Once again, a Reiki community miracle. I'm so blessed to know each one of you.” Molka, June 27, 2017 After Reiki sessions, a patient was moved from the palliative care to the recovery and physiotherapy section.

“I am so thankful the universe has led me here, to my new journey.” Sofia, June 18, 2017

“The First Degree Reiki Seminar is a beautiful experience!” Katherine, June 11, 2017

“AnandaOm feels like home to me!!” Leah, June 11, 2017

“The Meditation at the Blue Lavender’s Fields for me was the turning point to my life. The event that connected me not only to myself and Mother Earth, but to one of the highest vibrations I've ever felt - unconditional love. It's at this event I understood what it meant to be vibrating at a high frequency level, to be my true naked 'I', to unleash that 5 year old child in me with no holds bar. I understood how we as beings are all ONE.” Marisa, May 11, 2017

“Great place, awesome energy.” Mirela, May 1, 2017

“Que de douceur, de bonté, de beauté émerge de votre groupe.” Ajna, April 25, 2017

“Just wanted to say today's meditation on kabbalah was wonderful! Once I left the class my whole body was burning with energy. My hands are still on fire. Will surely be at the next meditation! Thank you Brana for this series.” Kelin, April 5, 2017

After the Seventh Degree Reiki class: “It was an amazing day. I really enjoyed every moment.” Shams, April 3, 2017

“So powerful Brana my body is still vibrating at high speed. I could not even speak after the session. Thank you! “ L.C. March 1, 2017

“The nutrition class you teach is amazing! Every opportunity I have I share this knowledge with my friends and clients. Maybe you could record it and have it available online. Such wisdom needs to be shared widely.” Iveta, November 28, 2016

“Thank You Brana for today's Nutrition class. Very interesting, excellent and energetic recipees, lovely energy. I find it very useful, interactive and beneficial. I felt very calm and happy after this class.” Carole, March 26, 2016

“Second level reiki complete! Today was a great day for a breakthrough, I feel ready to heal myself and others. Thank you Brana. Have a wonderful week everyone!” Lorraine, July 24, 2016

"I can not begin to put into words how life changing it is to feel so deeply about something, and then, watch yourself as you manifest it into your life. Creation is the product of synchronizing our energy with the universe. Thank you so much Brana and AnandaOm." Demitra, June 22, 2016

After the Attuning into Abudnance seminar: "I already see a difference how I view money. As an exchange of energy to one to another. The magnet to prosperity will surely help me since I work in the financial sector dealing with bankers. Thanks Brana and to all who attended the meditation." February 21st, 2015 "I've already received 4 job offers that I didn't even apply for this week!" J.N. February 27th, 2015 "Same here....opportunity to work with children with disabilities has come up, as well as meeting an old musician friend from high school - who knows where it will lead but things are happening!! Merci Brana!!" L.T. February 27th, 2015

"I wanted to send out my gratitude from my heart. You touched my heart and my very core. I see myself being healed already. You are so precious, thank you. And i Thank the Universe for bringing you to me. I feel so so blessed." S.B. Montreal, December 21, 2014

"I want to thank you so much for the wonderful lessons and to bring this training, I am feeling so much happier, lighter and grateful than before attending your Reiki group. Even my laugh changed, I am so positive, and sometimes I really feel like my inner child is free and alive. I did one Reiki session in my husband and my hands get so hot, that I was surprised, but it was really good, he liked it." T.R. Montreal, December 15, 2014

"I just want to share my amazing reiki experience. Tuesday i badly sprained my ankle. My foot muscle ripped, my ligaments were almost torn, and a piece of bone chipped off my foot. The doctor said it will take 3-4 days for me to be able to put pressure on my foot and 2-4 weeks to be able to walk properly. After a first reiki session i was able to support my complete weight and with todays session i can walk with a slight limp!!!!!!" L.C. Montreal, December 11, 2014

After the Second Degree Reiki Seminar: "Brana, God bless you for today. It was an wonderful day. What is beautiful is that in two weeks you are able to liberate others and me in the same time. Nothing's happening by chance, life is so amazing. Thank you so much you and people like you that open doors for us. Blessings." J.R. Montreal, December 8, 2014

"Thank you Brana, you are an amazing teacher." L.M. Montreal, December 8, 2014

"Thank you Brana GM, it's always amazing to learn from you." S.A. Montreal, December 8, 2014
 
"Brana, Thank you! I just want to let you know that I have practiced self-healing and got rid of a migraine last week!" C.V. December 4, 2014

"Good Day Brana, I just wanted to take a moment from my busy schedule to say Thank You for the initiation into Reiki 1 class this past weekend. I left your class feeling so serene and well with myself. The Reiki classes will be a gift to myself, to help me be a better person, to cope with the challenges that come my way, and also, so that I may and give and receive this wonderful energy to those around me. I look forward to seeing you again soon, to participate in future classes, as they truly fulfill the purpose of self improvement, and at the same time, allow myself and others to feel surrounded by peace in this oasis of love. I wish you a wonderful day." A.P. Montreal, November 18, 2014 

After the first degree DivineYu Reiki initiation over Skype: "Hello everyone. I would like to share wonderful news. Drs told me I was completely deaf in right ear. So I did my first healing on me and WHAM! I can hear fully and ear is completely functional. I feel so blessed and greatful. Here's to a remarkable teacher and friend- Thank you, GM Brana! I've also been colored blind in my right eye for awhile now. Today , I did self-healing on me. Fell fast asleep and when I woke it. I don't have the words- I have my full vision restored! Reiki is changing my life in huge ways everyday! Thank you all for your love! There is so much more love and acceptance in my life. I have to say ...you are an incredible teacher. I thank you for opening this world to me. It's just you shining right through me, Brana! Of all the various health issues I had and are now gone completely. I was having seizures on a daily basis for a long time. Ever since I started self-healing I have had zero seizures!! It's been a month!!! I am so grateful to GM Brana and all of you! For seeing me through some difficult times this last year! I love you! Thanks for being my family!I can't wait to take it to the next level... Namaste." R.D. USA, October 28, 2014


"Thank you Brana! Feeling very blessed to have found the reiki school, leading to lovely transformation within myself." L.M. October 27, 2014 Montreal

"Brana was quick to sense which areas of my life (connecting to different areas of my body) needed the most helping or healing. Her intuitive nature makes her able to connect with each person on a deeper level, knowing just how to approach them, and make them feel comfortable and at ease. I soon began to see a difference in my life. In my ability to cope with all that was happening, including a stronger sense of support and community behind me. I learned to self-heal and knew where to turn to if I needed an extra boost." Read More


"I would like to express my sincere gratitude. My nose broke 2 months ago and I was left with a frozen face. After just one session with GM Brana, I was very surprised that this issue was resolved. Thank you for restoring my smile!" Rosanna, February 25, 2014

"I would like to say a few words about my experiences with energy healing at the Reiki Grandmaster Academy and why I believe it works. My mother, an 82 year-old widow, was brought to the hospital because of severe bone pains and was unable to get out of bed without help and without strong painkillers, which doctors prescribed believing it was arthritis pains. I then asked Brana to do a group healing on my mom and within approximately 3 days after the group healing my mother was discharged from the hospital and was sent back to her home and she is able to move around without pains. I truly believe the group healing worked for my mom and it wasn’t the hospital nor the strong painkillers that worked for my mom but the energy healing. I also want to describe another healing experience that I witnessed with my husband. This year, my husband had strong sciatic pains in his leg that lasted over 6 months. He was unable to walk properly and was in constant pain. His doctor examined and said to him that it was a “sciatic pain” and “this pain will never go away, it will stay with you for life”. I then decided to tell Brana and we did a group healing and to his surprise, his sciatic pain was healed after approximately 2 weeks. He then went to see his doctor who was in awe and couldn’t believe his eyes because he never saw that happen in his career. Thanks Brana for all your help!" Pina, Montreal, December 18, 2013

“Please send energy for my son. He has a large fissure, is in severe pain and is bleeding. After the Reiki Group Therapy… Thanks so much friends. He's doing much better! He slept well last night and woke up this morning pain free.” Mitra, Montreal, December 13, 2013

“I truly believe: A relationship with a Master is not that of a speaker and an audience, or a teacher and a student but that of a love affair of a Master and his/her devotee. Only then will the ego dissipate, and true knowing occurs... Otherwise, the student will think he learns, but in reality he only hears.. Knowledge and knowing occurs only to the devotee. Yet, the student will pass through all phases from being a student with skepticism, to a disciple of knowledge to a devotee of knowing... Love you GM Brana.” S.B., Montreal, December 11, 2013

After the Fifth Degree Reiki Seminar: "The energy was amazing!" Irene, Ottawa, December 10, 2013


After the Fifth Degree Reiki Seminar: “I had a lovely time as always swimming in our beautiful energy ! Love xxxxx” Jen, December 8, Montreal, 2013 

“Thank you dear friends for all the love and energy we shared today. I felt so much better by the end of the class and the energy is still up! I Decorated the Christmas tree as well, and realized understanding, forgiveness and compassion for me and mom are my path to inner peace and freedom. Thank u and love u all.” Shereen, Montreal, December 7, 2013

“Dear Brana, I wanted you to know that my sister’s situation has improved, and that I managed to do the Reiki energy surgery this evening after using an emergency symbol on her yesterday. She’s also gotten antibiotics for the infection post operation. I really appreciate your advice last night. Thank you very much.” Tanya, Montreal, November 28, 2013

"Thank you, Ada- my sista of 30 years for taking me to Brana's that cold day in November last year where we became one of the first Original Reiki practitioners in North America, and now Masters. It is where our life's journey took a turn we never expected, and don't know quite where it will lead. Uncertain at first what this experience was all about, we kept with it and now it has opened opportunities we never knew we had. It has given us an awareness that we must honor, hold and share. All to say friends, we are all being asked to listen to that voice inside each of us - now more than ever - and although we might not understand the message, know that it will not lead you astray. Follow the crumbs of serendipity and synchronicity - they will lead you to that place where everything feels right, and being authentic is a prerequisite. Despite how it feels or what others may think, do it anyway. Can you imagine that? Embrace the oddity of it, if it appears so. Grip the fear, if it faces you. Love the journey of your life, if you dare to." Lucy, November 25, 2013, Montreal


“My sister’s face was paralyzed during her pregnancy. Doctors told us that she may recover in 3 months, 6 months or never. After the Reiki Grandmaster Academy Group Therapy Sessions, her sensations returned, and in two weeks she is healed, one the scale 1 to 10, she is 8. Reiki Grandmaster Ana took personal interst, and sent Reiki energy a few times to my sister. I had faith in Reiki, but seeing physical results on my own sister is amazing.” Lucia, Montreal, November 20, 2013 

After the Reiki Group Therapy Session: “Dear Brana, My best wishes to you. I would like to share with you and the group my testimony from last night's group healing session. When I walked to the chair in the center of the room and sat down, for a second while I was talking, my head felt like it was on fire! I have never experienced such a sensation! Then all of you sent me your energy and unconditional love. Last night, I slept all night! I didn't have pain at all! This morning my husband was delighted because I walked down the stairs like I was 25 years old! I had no pain in my joints nor complaints about my arms which in the morning are usually painful and stiff. Thank you! Thank you! To all of you for your compassion and love! I take you in my heart and I hope soon I will be participating in the meetings via Skype or webinars. And like the icing on the cake, I woke up extremely happy! I had a dream seeing my daughter, smiling at me and embracing me. I felt so much love and peace! I was so, so happy! Love to all.” Gloria, Montreal, November 14, 2013

“Thank you Brana and everyone. It was so lovely being among the reiki family and feeling the energy.” Shereen, Montreal, November 14, 2013

"I highly recommend taking the Ancient Tibetan Priestly Practice seminar! It is a powerful practice." Marina, November 12, 2013

“A friend of mine has a daughter who is 10 years old, and has undergone her third surgery yesterday (the last 2 in the space of 24 hrs) to place 2 tubes into her, located close to her 4th ventricle to drain away a continual build up of water...connected to another shunt. If you could send energy to her, to help her heal fast and strong it would be so appreciated by myself and the family ... much love and gratitude.” AFTER REIKI GROUP THERAPIES: “BREAKING NEWS: She is coming home and while we face many unresolved challenges, we believe the worst to be past. I firmly believe that each and every one of your individual thoughts added strength and positive energy and made this journey end positively. Maybe I finally understand the old adage of "ask and you shall receive". From the bottom of my heart and soul, THANK YOU!” Suzanne, November 1, 2013

“I was just thinking how good I felt during the Reiki meditation, I felt so happy! I woke up this morning with that same feeling and still feeling happy.” Sandra, October 31, 2013

"Thank you for all of your contributions Brana. You hold a special place in all of our hearts and we love you so very much. And best wishes on an even better year! By teaching all of us the value the we have as physical and spiritual humans, we learn to shine from the inside. By doing this, she's making the world a brighter place to live in and a brighter future for us all. You are certainly a special person to each of us from the reiki family. You have such a special mission and I for one feel blessed to have been able to cross paths with you and to have walked so far in such a short amount of time. I can't even imagine what the future holds... But with you being there in this world, I feel confident in my abilities to create a splendiferous new world." André, Montreal, October 26, 2013 

“I work as nurse in the USA and have an autoimmune disease, which causes the number of platelets in my blood to reduce. Doctors gave me very strong medications. At first they helped, and later they had no effect, my platelet count was going down, as low as 10,000 per microliter. I decided to attend the Reiki Grandmaster Academy seminar and was initiated into the first degree original Reiki and took a Reiki session with Brana. After the first Reki session, platelet counts started to increase until they reached the normal level. Thank you.” Sylvie, Montreal, October 14, 2013

“Hello Reiki Grandmasters, I have a little favor to ask. My friend just gave birth, and her little daughter is in intensive care with respiratory support at the hospital. If you have the time and feel so inclined, can you please send healing energy towards her? Much gratitude.” AFTER REIKI GROUP THERAPIES. “What a week she had! From suspicion of brain damage to... going home tomorrow! Her MRI showed absolutely nothing, she started breathing on her own, and her doctors are confident she will be OK so long as she sleeps with a breathing monitor.” Justyna, Montreal, October 8, 2013 

"We had such a great week-end in Ste-Lucie, even if it's Monday morning, I feel full of energy! Many thanks to Sandra for organizing it, Brana for being the best teacher, Marc-Joseph for suggesting this peaceful place, for the yoga in the morning and the beautiful songs ... and special thanks to my friends for being simply the best! Love you all," Marie-France, Montreal, October 7, 2013 

“Thank you Brana for this weekend in Ste-Lucie and for all the healing that you shared with us! What I felt during the meditation in the morning, I find I realized today, it was true love for myself. I had the best sleep ever, even fell asleep last night by 9:30, which is definitely not what I do! :) I felt such bliss today, such joy, peace at heart! It's as if I've been striving for this my entire life! Accepting/loving myself! It's just pure awesomeness! At first, once the meditation ended, people were sharing their wonderful personal moments and I didn't feel that, I felt just calmness, peace! & today I continue to feel that calmness and peace! I truly want to thank you for offering this weekend to us all and for your kindness and knowledge to help us/me transform in to this wonderful ME! Love you so much, thankful so much for all!” Nadia, Ottawa, October 7, 2013

“I had a terrible pain in my stomach, and went to the emergency hospital. One doctor told me that my stomach might be twisted, and that an immediate surgery may be necessary. As I touched my disk from Asgala, Brana called my cell phone, and she started transferring the energy. My pain was reduced in a few minutes. Shortly after, tests were done, all was fine, and I was out of the hospital by the end of the day. Thank you so much!” Abdel, September 2013

“Very enlightening opinions! Enjoyed them too, impressing how this group is evolving so fast! Like it's said in the Arab world, a good teacher is like a prophet.” Issa, Jordan, September 28, 2013

“Thank you Brana for everything and the brilliant vibration that I felt from you.” Cheena, Ottawa, September 22, 2013

“My 10-year old friend’s niece was diagnosed with Lymphoma, a type of blood cancer… 3 months later she is cancer free after my monthly Reiki sessions, the group Reiki therapy and Brana’s therapy. Thank you Brana, you are an amazing teacher. To my Reiki Family- nothing is impossible. It's possible! Big hug and thank-you to you all for your help.” Filomena, September 14, 2013 

“GM Brana Yes Brana! I loved it. Great gathering today! Received and sent lots, lots of healing. My kind of party! Much love!” Angie, July 31, 2013 

“Thank you Brana for being Beauty and Love!!!” Eva, Montreal, July 29, 2013 

“My mom was initiated into Reiki I and I am sure she ain't stopping there...she's already seen a huge improvement in her health within one month. I can even feel it in her soft tissue when I give her massage!” Sandra, July 28, 2013 

“I was getting painful blisters on my fingers, which get red. The pain felt like thousands of needles are stabbing my hands. I tried everything, and went to many doctors, and none could properly diagnose the source of the condition. By coincidence I passed by the Reiki Grandmaster Academy Master Class, and received a voluntarily Reiki Master Group therapy and an energy surgery with one of the students. In one week, blisters were gone. Thank you.” Jason, Montreal, July 27, 2013

“Reiki 1 has been a wonderful introduction to what is possible, however Reiki 2 and Reiki 3 have open doors to so much more! The energies felt and feeling are deep down at the cellular level! I see the results from moment to moment! Namaste to all. Namaste for sharing.” Dorothy, Ottawa, July 23, 2013 

"Lesson of the day- Thanks to GM Brana: No one can consciously or unconsciously upset you- they can only provoke you to bring out your own negative emotions- Thank them for a free diagnosis of your inner issues!" Melisa, July 7, 2013 Montreal 

“My wish is for everyone to enjoy this magical experience called 'life' as much as I am right now... my heart is bursting!! Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!” Ian, Ottawa, July 5, 2013

“Thank you Brana for your healing, I felt like I was leaving something behind last night, now I know I did, the fear of speaking out loud what I am really thinking! Xxx” Patricia, Montreal, June 27, 2013 

"The best way to learn is to make mistakes, the best way to succeed is to fail. Gratitude moment!! Patience is such a rewarding virtue!! Thank you GM Brana... It’s been 1 year already since I first met you, 2012 madness turned out to be my 2013 blessings!! Love & Light from India." Laurence, India, June 17, 2013

"The most beautiful, peaceful and loving experience you can ever have! Reiki and meditation has helped me heal and understand what life and enlightenment truly is. I am so grateful to have found a teacher who has led me on the path to finding peace love and joy. Thank you Brana!" Paula, Montreal, June 15, 2013

“I had a stage 4 cancer, when I met Brana. Three months later, I am cancer free. Thanks to Brana! Still can't believe it...” S.V., Montreal, May 31, 2013 

“I broke my elbow, it got swollen, filled with fluids and it was very, very painful. Tom and Dawn, Reiki Grandmaster Academy students treated me with the Reiki session. My pain was reduced, and my elbow healed so fast that my doctor could not believe. He told me- You are healing too fast. Thanks guys! Love,” Veronica, April 2013

"Special thanks to Brana for her energy, wisdom, compassion, and generosity. It was invigorating and rejuvenating to spend the day attending her Reiki workshop." Marc-Joseph, Montreal, November 11, 2012


“I grew up in Egypt, where I completed the university degree in engineering. Then I emigrated to the USA, where I worked for over 20 years as an engineer. My interest in alternative ways of healing was expressed through acupuncture and spiritual seeking in India and Nepal, where I studied Dharma. Brana’s therapy helped me emotionally, physically and spiritually. I have much more energy. I am sleeping better, have less gastric problems, she resolved blocks in my chakras. I was also thought to trust in my self and feel more at peace. A connection with my higher self became stronger and I advanced spiritually. There are more opportunities now. Brana suggested changes in my diet, which also helped me. Now I am leaving to India to help people.” Phil Selim, Montreal, September 22, 2012


testimonials