Newsletter

Language

Events Schedule

Lightquote


Address
: 460 Sainte-Catherine West, Suite 908, H3B 1A7, Montreal, Quebec
Metro McGill, next to Square Phillips 
Contact  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Weekly Meditations in English with GM Brana, 7pm-8:30pm, $15


Wednesdays, November 1 - December 13, 7 Love and Wisdom Meditations with Sacred Chants for Awakening with GM Brana, 7pm-8:30pm, $70

Sunday, December 17, 1:30-4pm, AnandaOm Potluck & Gift Exchange, FREE for our Reiki community 

December 18, 2017 ­to January 14, 2018 Meditations, Reiki Healing Circles and Reiki Sessions with GM Jess Neat: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  


Sunday, January 14, 2pm-4pm, Free Reiki Healing Day

Wednesdays, January 17 - March 7, 7pm-8:30pm, 8-week Opening of the Chakras and Kundalini Mediatations, $80


Saturday & Sunday, January 27-28, 10am-­5pm, Second Degree DivineYu Usui Reiki, $200

Sunday, February 11, 2pm-4pm, Free Reiki Healing Day

Saturday & Sunday, February 17-18, 10am-5pm, First Degree DivineYu Usui Reiki, $150 

Saturday & Sunday, February 24-25, 10am-5pm,Third Degree DivineYu Usui Reiki, $250

Saturday & Sunday, March 3-4, 10am-5pm, Ancient Himalayan Master Energy Practices, $250

Sunday, March 11, 2pm-4pm, Free Reiki Healing Day

Saturday & Sunday, March 17-18, 10am-­5pm, Second Degree DivineYu Usui Reiki, $200

Sunday, April 8, 2pm-4pm, Free Reiki Healing Day

Saturday, April 14, 10am-6pm, Past Life Regression Therapy, $150

Saturday & Sunday, April 28-29, 10am-­5pm, Third Degree DivineYu Usui Reiki, $250


September 8-16, 2018, AnandaOm Bliss Retreat in Bali, Indonesia

 

Schedule is subject to change. 
Please, reserve your place in advance, max 25 students per class. 
Please, add taxes to the fees above. Thank you!


We issue health insurance receipts for Reiki sessions. 


Contact us at via email   This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  or phone (514) 999-4018 to get details.

 

AnandaOm on Facebook

 

 

Wednesdays, April 5 ‐ June 7, 7pm‐8:30pm, 10 Kabbalah Meditations, 10 Energy Centers‐ Sefirot, $100

 

May 19‐July 7, 7pm‐8:30pm, Dance of Shiva & Shakti with Amrita, $150 for 8 classes May 20‐21, 10am‐5pm, Wholistic Nutrition, $350

Saturday, May 27, 10am‐5pm, Past‐Life Regression Therapy, $150 Sunday, May 28, 2pm‐4pm, Reiki Healing Day, Open to All, FREE

June 1‐ June 21: Blossom into Wellness in 21 Days, FREE Program for Healthy Living, Get in Shape for Summer

 

June 3‐4, 10am‐5pm, Eight Degree DivineYu Usui Reiki, $250

 

June 10‐11, 10am‐5pm, First Degree DivineYu Usui Reiki, $150

 

Wednesdays, June 14‐July 26, 7pm‐8:30pm, Emotional Healing Meditations, $77 for 7 meditations

 

Saturday, June 17, Therapy in Buddhism with Ven. Kusala Thero, Buddhist Monk from Sri Lanka, $120

 

Sunday, June 18, Mastery of the Mind and Spiritual Awakening with Ven. Kusala Thero, $120 Saturday, June 24, How to Make Happiness Your Habit, $150

Sunday, June 25, 1‐Day Retreat in Nature, Meditation and Reiki Exchange at the Buddhist Monastery, Riviere Rouge, Quebec, FREE

 

July 8‐9, 10am‐5pm, Ancient Tibetan Priestly Practices, $250 July 15‐16, 10am‐5pm, Second Degree DivineYu Usui Reiki, $200